Screw pile

Screw pile close-up

Screw pile

Screw pile length 0.5 m Screw pile diameter 25 mm Screw diameter 100 mm Price from 300,00

Screw piles

Screw piles are used for quick and reliable installation of razor wire security barriers in any area. Especially effective is the use of screw piles when barbed wire installing in rough terrain when the installation of poles or any other structures is difficult or impossible. Typically, screw piles are used for mounting large diameter concertina barriers or Kayman pyramidal barriers on the surface of the earth.

The most effective way to mount razor wire barriers on the surface of the earth is to use screw piles and metal fittings. Screw piles are screwed into the ground, reinforcement is threaded into their eyes, passing inside the concertina barrier, and then segments of the reinforcement are welded together. With this installation method, the razor wire barriers is almost impossible to lift or separate from the ground. Screw piles can be used not only for mounting barbed wire, but also for installing certain types of fences.

A screw pile with a length of 500 mm, a diameter of 25 mm and a diameter of screw blades of 100 mm is serially produced – these dimensions are optimal for the installation of most types of razor wire barriers. At the rear of the screw pile there is a hole for attaching razor wire barriers using knitting wire or metal fittings. If necessary, any type of screw pile can be made for specific needs – of a larger diameter and length, with a flange for attaching fence posts and other types.

Specifications

Screw pile length, mm 500
Screw pile diameter, mm 25
Screw diameter, mm 100

Сваи винтовые

Винтовая свая крупным планом

Свая винтовая

Длина винтовой сваи 0,5 м Диаметр винтовой сваи 25 им Диаметр винта сваи 100 мм Цена от 300,00

Винтовая свая

Винтовые сваи используются для быстрого и надежного монтажа колюче-режущих заграждений на любой местности. Особенно эффективно применение винтовых свай при монтаже колючей проволоки на пересеченной местности, когда установка столбов или каких-либо других конструкций затруднена или невозможна. Обычно винтовые сваи применяются для монтажа спиральных барьеров Кайман большого диаметра или пирамидальных заграждений Кайман по поверхности земли.

Наиболее эффективным способом монтажа колюче-режущих заграждений по поверхности земли является использование винтовых свай и металлической арматуры. Винтовые сваи вкручиваются в грунт, в их проушины продевается арматура, проходя внутри спирального барьера, а затем отрезки арматуры свариваются между собой. При таком способе монтажа колючее заграждение практически невозможно приподнять или отделить от грунта. Винтовые сваи могут использоваться не только для монтажа колючей проволоки, но и для установки некоторых типов заборов и ограждений.

Серийно производится винтовая свая длиной 500 мм, диаметром 25 мм и диаметром лопастей винта 100 мм – такие размеры оптимальны для монтажа большинства типов колюче-режущих заграждений. В задней части винтовой сваи имеется отверстие для крепления колюче-режущих заграждений при помощи вязальной проволоки или металлической арматуры. При необходимости могут быть изготовлены любые типы винтовых свай для конкретных нужд – большего диаметра и длины, с фланцем для крепления столбов забора и других типов.

Технические характеристики

Длина винтовой сваи, мм 500
Диаметр винтовой сваи, мм 25
Диаметр винта сваи, мм 100